A New Endeavor?

Something that I really enjoy doing on my free time is watching videos on YouTube. Ask any of my friends, I’m glued to them! Recently I started to watch vlogs a LOT! This one couple does a vlog and its so funny and interesting and best part is that they live in my dream town of Seattle, WA! Check them out! Their YouTube channel is ItsJudyTime just search them. I decided to try it out, I don’t know if I will continue with it but I will most definitely continue with doing makeup videos and reviews.

It’s kind of weird to put myself out there like this, I’m such a shy person and I know some people can be really tough. So I’m a little nervous, but I’m going to face my fears and do it anyways.

There might be some “speed bumps” in the way… hahaha this is funny only if you watch my vlog! I hope you enjoy!

xoxo Meg

About Megan Fitzgerald

This blog started out as a school project and I have been inspired to make it a beauty blog to put myself out there and share my thoughts on things from make-up to life and everything in between. Feel free to leave comments, good and or bad, as I am always looking to improve myself :) A little about me. I am 23 years old and recently graduated from California State Polytechnic University, Pomona in June of 2011 with a BA in Psychology. My passion for hair design and make-up artistry has always had a big part in my life. It started as an addiction, really, and now I am hoping to go to school to become licensed. Some may say "what a weird transition.. degree in Psychology to beauty school?" However, I believe people should follow their passion and their dreams, and this is mine! Life is too short to sit behind a desk! I rather be behind the chair or in front of an individual making them feel truly beautiful inside and out. I mean, hey, a lot of hair dressers I meet swear they are therapists as well ;) Here's to passion!

Leave a Reply

